Famille à Madrid en Espagne recherche Workawayer anglophone pour aider avec les enfants et à la maison

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.09.2020

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi,
    My name is Sergio, I am 33 years old. I have a small and close family formed by my wife, Pilar, and two beautiful children: Rodrigo (3 years) and Afrika (10 months).

    we are an easy going family...we love nature, share moments with our friends, meet new people, accompany our children and grow with them.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You could to know about our Spanish culture, and language, to enjoy both metropolitan area of the capital and the Sierra de Guadarrama, to ride a bike, to go hiking, to enjoy the local gastronomy, to meet know people, and much more...
    You will find out or strengthen your own way of accompanying children in a respectful way.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mainly, we are looking for someone who has a respectful look towards children, from whom they can learn English playing and enjoying.
    We will also need help in the house and those few days that there is no school and we both work, as well as some specific moment.
    the relationship of accompaniment to our children that we seek, requires establishing a bond ... something that is a matter of time and trust ... that is why it is essential that the volunteer who is interested live with us for a long period of time, at least 1 year .

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in the province of Madrid (Torrelodones) in a new terraced house. It is situated 29 kilometers northwest from the city of Madrid, between the Sierra de Guadarrama and the metropolitan area of the capital.It will take you 20 minutes by bus/car or 30 minutes by train.
    you will have a private room for you, the freedom to enjoy the rest of the rooms and common areas (swimming pool, garden), provided that the rhythm and routines of the family are respected.
    You could have breakfast, lunch an dinner with us always you want. We have a balanced menu, based mainly on fruit, vegetables and cereals, and also some meat and fish. Mostly, ecological food.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 997376922686