Besoin d'un coup de pouce avec mes animaux et la maison à Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, Pays de Galles, Royaume-Uni

Country

Royaume-Uni

Enregistré comme favori 58 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.12.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Im a coastal path a mountain guide also a fashion Jewellery Designer. I like to do ariel exercise keep fit and anything creative arts or fashion. Bodhi the dog is female and almost two she is friendly also sensitive if she feels shes done something wrong, she might slump off to bed, she want to be a good dog all the time! When out on a walk she is dominant and fearless happy to entertain herself as well as to play and run around with other dogs or swim and chase the waves. Bloo male kitten is just little and soooo loving he sleeps, eats, cuddles and like to wonder around the garden. The two animals play and entertain each other.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we live on the island of Anglesey surrounded by beautiful countryside, beaches and mountains in Snowdonia National Park the work away would suit someone who likes to hike in the mountains or likes to walk on the beach or swim, enjoys any outdoor activity or appreciates the countryside and likes to be out every day. Bodhi at a minimum would like 2 short walks a day 45 mins each but would prefer a couple of hours walk and swim or even better a good day out. Bloo needs to be fed and maybe some cuddles. Its an opportunity to be in our beautiful piece of paradise with two lovely kind animals.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Bodhi and Bloo are looking for a friendy, active person to look after them whilst im away Bodhi a young, friendly Collie dog likes to walk on the beach, forest and swim in the sea. Bloo the kitten mainly just cuddles, sleeps and a likes to play a little and eat

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    3 bedroom house with garden. Bedroom with good bed and mattress. Large wooden floored open plan living room modern wood fire enclosed behind glass table chairs and sofas. Modern Kitchen. Studio workshop with large table spac. Bathroom with toilet, bath and shower ( the bathroom is basic as its about to be renovated). Food in fridge and cupboards.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Anglesey is an island surrounded by beaches and beautiful walks surf, kite surf, sunbathing, cycling. Snowdonia park is 40 mins drive. I organise walks and hikes so i can pass on good walks for your ability or interest . There is a bike here you can use its 15mins to cycle to one of the best beaches here there is an attachment so Bodhi can run alongside you or you can take bike out whilst Bodhi n Bloo stay at home.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 993829331594