Become part of our family in the countryside of Florence, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 19 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of three + Lupin our dog, dad Nicolò (works as a dentist), mum Eugenia (an art historian) and little Cristina, 3 years old. We live near Nicolò parents, that are elderly and own two dogs, Tucky a Labrador and Basil a lovely dog we found abandoned in Basilicata. Nicolò speaks good English as his mother in British. We love to encourage our daughter to learn English, actually she sings a little bit, counts and knows only few words. She is a really joyful girl, full of energy and always happy and curious. Cristina going to school from Monday to Friday (8.30-16.00).
    EU passport ✓
    COVID vaccines ✓
    No 🚭
    Kid 💕
    Dog 💕
    Countryside 💕

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in the countryside of Florence, 30 minutes far from the city center. Surrounded by the vineyard and olive tree, we are 35 minute far from Prato, 40 minute far from Pisa, and 45 minute far from Pistoia. Is a peaceful place were you can have long walks in the woods and enjoying the nature life. The Workawayer that decides to chose our family would ave easy access to visit numerus cultural and art sites in Tuscany and could benefit from Eugenia's arts historian knowledge.

  • Aide

    Aide

    From September 2022 we are looking for someone who help us in the afternoon after the school, ideally from 4.20 pm till 9.30 pm circa (Monday - Friday) and sometimes when we go outside stay at home for babysitting (Friday or Saturday night or when is possible).

    We are looking for a smart and playful girl who loves to spend a few hours in the afternoon with our daughter. We are interested in teaching her English. She loves to play outside in the garden with the dogs but also to read books, draw and sing and dance.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can provide a comfortable room with double single bed and a private bathroom with a shower. Smart tv and wIfI included.

    The workawayer will eat with us as part of our family

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Outside our home we have a bus stop who arrive to the tramway in Scandicci and then stop to Santa Maria Novella in the city center of Florence (main train station).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 292433338267