Help me with a kid and horses in Kokemäki, Finland

  • Finlande
  • Enregistré comme favori 162 fois
  • Activité récente: 28 sept. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    We are hoping to get helping hands, me and three years old Paavo. we are living on Kokemäki, near of Pori and we have about 7 horses at home. They are racing horses and breedmares and one or two stallion, also one dog. I'm working daily at massage and making stable. i need help and player with Paavo when im in work or training/ racing horses. Paavo IS also in daycare.
    Its good but not nessesary to know horses and work with them.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I live at countryside so pure nature is very close to you. I invite workawayer to be a part of my family and share my daily life at my home. I go to horse races all over Finland and the workawayer can come with me. I can also show local places and attractions. I love the nature and being in it but also the road and being on it.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    i need help for taking care of my son, when im training a horse, housekeeping and sometimes for cooking and sometimes taking care of animals feeding or riding, driving

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Swedish: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    In my house there is two bedrooms, livingroom and kitchen. The workawayer gets a small room. All meals includes staying. You can go to the sauna and swimming place is near by. We go shopping about 2-3times a week, we eat 5-6times a day.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can take walks in the forest, pick berries and mushrooms.You can make trips in Finland, train station is close. Nearest big city is Pori and Tampere.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Kind dogs are welcome

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 991174352746

Feedback (6)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.0)

Échange culturel: (4.4)

Communication: (4.2)

Gardening help at a historical family home in the middle of the city, Turku, Finland
Join us on our hobby farm with Icelandic horses in Pedersöre, Finland