1 / 2

House sitter to care for our dog and small garden on the outskirts of Hamburg, Germany

  • Enregistré comme favori 53 fois
  • Activité récente: 23 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a small family who loves their dog very much and would still like to fly away for a few weeks.
    Our dog needs three walks a day, he loves long walks and he can't stay alone more than six hours, so that you have a big responsibility this time. He needs food twice a day and a lot of love and hugs. Our dog is too big to go by plane. I'm on my sabbatical and just want to go overseas again.
    Next date, I need you ----> (15.3.2024 - 31.3.2024)
    18.7. - 26.8.2024
    18.10. - 2.11.2014

    Katja

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You live rent-free in our apartment. It takes you 25 minutes to get to downtown Hamburg by train.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need a dog sitter who cares who is familiar with dogs and can handle the fact that the dog should not be left alone for more than five hours. You live in the apartment and take care of the household and any tasks that needs to be done in the small garden, such as sweeping leaves, putting out the garbage cans.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would like to get to know my guests beforehand for the purpose of handing them over and I can give you tips about the location.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Flat 90 m2, one bedroom for two adults, one nursery, kitchen, bath, living-room, little garden, dining room

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are many lakes nearby, the forest, a few parks, a shopping street, a castle, the Elbe is easily accessible, and downtown Hamburg offers many cultural opportunities.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    My dog is friendly to other dogs. He is not castreted.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    one month

N° de référence hôte : 983238882489

Feedback (1)


Photos

Feedback



Learn about natural horsemanship and sustainability on my farm near Landshut, Lower Bavaria, Germany
Besoin d'un peu d'aide dans une grande maison et au jardin, à Reichersbeuern en Bavière