mis à jour  

Rencontrez nos chevaux, aidez au jardin et cuisinons ensemble près de Haut Saint-Lambert, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 237 fois
  • Activité récente: 3 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a Dutch/French vegetarian couple with 2 horses, 3 dogs, a cat and 4 chickens. We speak French, Dutch, English, German and Italian.
    We would welcome some help for at least two weeks on the land, in the wood, in the garden, in our big house (some painting) and with the animals. The person who wants to live an experience with us has to love animals because for us they are like our family !
    We offer breakfast and dinner. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom.
    We live in the center of the beautiful Cotes d'Armor 35 minutes from the Ocean. The Guerledan lake is not far from here, where there are nautical activities. In the area there are also many possibilities for horse riding, bike riding and hiking.
    There are bikes at your disposition.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can speak several languages and show how to do tasks with the hoses, like working by foot or long reins.
    Our house is not far from towns like Dinan, Rennes or Saint Malo. There is a fantastic lake not far from here.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would welcome some help for horse care and riding, some gardening, preparing meals with me or alone if you like cooking,
    wood cutting and some painting

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a very big house with many bedrooms, so you will have your own and even a private bathroom.
    In the morning we take a big breakfast with eggs, cheese and fruits. In the evening I like cooking with the persons who live with us. So we can decide together what we are going to have for dinner.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are many interesting sites to visit in the area. Brittany is beautiful and various. You can go to the beach,. what we do especially in winter for walks. There is also a big forest named Broceliande. The bus is only 5 minutes from here.
    We love the experience of meeting other people, to live with them for a while and sharing a lot of things.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

N° de référence hôte : 982553888134

Feedback (2)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Enjoy nature while helping us with gardening and DIY in the countryside near Ruffec, France
Profitez de bons repas et de la nature et participez à un petit projet de rénovation de maison, Bretagne, France