Help me with childcare and enjoy Rimini close to the beach, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 96 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'll be in Rimini from the 25th of June till the beginning-mid of August, and it's during that time that I need your help, thank you!


    --
    Hi!

    I am LIUBA, an artist and an happy mum, living on summers in Viserba, nearby Rimini, on the Adriatic Coast of Italy - nice to meet you!

    I am looking for a person who is wishing to stay by us during the summer and helping me with my two years and half old son.

    If I had to describe myself, I would say I am an open-minded individual - I enjoy meeting new people and experience new things, but I am at the same time respectful of other’s people privacy and needs.

    I am currently living between Milan and Viserba, near Rimini, but in the past years I've been living also in Bologna, Brasil, New York and Berlin (in this order), being an artist and a traveler!
    On summers I live in a nice house near to the sea, with a big and large terrace where I often organize art events.

    I am now enjoying life as a new mum, exploring the world with my son Sole, 31 months old, who is a magic baby full of smiles!

    I am looking for somebody who will live with me on the seaside during the summertime helping me in taking care of my son Sole and in little tasks as cooking and buying food. I love cooking but not always I have full time for this, and it will be nice to share our cooking experience! I need a person who has experience with little babies or who is already a mum (or dad).
    I also appreciate communication, computer and social media skills to help me with some of my artistic works.
    I am looking forward to meeting you, and share a piece of life together!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Viserba is a small city close to Rimini - on the Adriatic Cost: you can actually see the sea from the terrace of my house :)

    If you enjoy cooking, we could prepare something together, I could teach you some typical italian recipe and if you want you could do the same with us!

    If you would like to learn some Italian I’ll be more than happy to help practice your conversation skills!

    Also, I’ll be more than happy to suggest you activities and place to visit during your free time - Viserba is the perfect spot where to start exploring the Emilia-Romagna region and its surroundings, which counts beautiful cities such as Bologna, Urbino, San Marino and many more!

    I have 30 years of experience as an artist in the field of contemporary art, and I teach history of Art, so i can give you advises about art, creativity, art lessons, technical advise and skills for being an artist, sightseeing suggestions for visiting Rimini and the best italian cities.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for somebody who can help me in my daily routine, helping me looking after my 31 months old son Sole, and going to the beach with him, and carrying on household chores.

    I'm happy to discuss in advance all your questions, and give you a more precise idea of your tasks during your stay.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I’m offering you a private bedroom (with double bed) in my apartment, and your own private bathroom.
    You would share the kitchen and the bathroom with me. You will also have access to a huge terrace - with a big screen for films projection and a great hammock!

    You’ll have fast wi-fi included in your stay :

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Rimini on summertime is a nice and fun place. You have the beach at 5 minutes walking from my house and lots of great food bars and restaurants (Emilia Romagna region is very famous for the excellence of the food, even among italians!)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 977787745155