Aidez-nous à réaliser notre projet de vie communautaire à Dresde en Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 198 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.11.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Located in the south of Dresden, we are a co-housing project with 16 adults, 10 children, two cats and two chickens. The animals live outside the house. Since 2016, we've been living in a big house with a garden. Our community tries to share everyday life consensus-oriented and pragmatically. Although the majority of our group follows jobs on a regular basis, we try to form our vision of living in community.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We hope you benefit from our alternative way of living in community and from our place as part of the inviting city of Dresden with its beautiful surroundings. Our group consists of people with different interests and connections to other projects. Thus you can easily get in touch with social projects for refugees, local permaculture ideas, science stuff, and many other interesting people or things.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Since there is still a lot to do inside the house and around it, we'd be very happy about people who like to share their energy with us, working, singing, cooking, and laughing together.

    At the moment, we're searching for somebody who likes to help us with one or more of the following tasks:
    - gardening
    - painting work
    - artisan work - lots of little things in the house
    - cooking for a lot of people
    - playing with the kids

    Please stay a minimum of 5 days.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Croatian: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Polonais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Unfortunately our room capacities are limited at the moment. We can not guarantee to provide a private room, even though we always try. But of course you'll get a place to sleep, can use our community kitchen, living room and bathroom. In the warmer times of the year you can stay in our caravan.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    HOW TO GET AROUND
    we offer a bicycle for our guests
    public transport is available 24/7

    THINGS TO DO
    visit the historical city center of Dresden
    hiking and climbing in saxony switzerland
    taste the flirring night life opportunities at the "Dresdner Neustadt"

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 976974456195