Help with my new hostel, gardening ,agriculture, garden with recycled materials in Nuwaraeliya, Sri Lanka

Country

Sri Lanka

Enregistré comme favori 111 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    72.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Im Januka from Srilanka,Nuwaraeliya. I´m 31 years old and I have a 11 rooms guesthouse in Nanu Oya with a garden around the house. I have a big fish pond with 100 fishes. I like to do agriculture and I have a little vegetable farm where I´m planting some vegetables like beets, carrots and leaks.
    If you are good with gardening and plants, I would be happy about some help!

    I made a roof top garden with recycled materials. My guesthouse´s living room I painted like a street wall art...but it´s not finished yet....i want to finish this wall... So I would like to have some help with creative painting or a spray artist who could do a cool design on the wall.

    Right now I´m also working on opening a new hostel in Nuwara Elya. I need some help with construction, handcraft, painting and DIY decoration.

    So I need help in these three areas, you can choose whatever fits you best :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    After came in my place im going with them waterfalls,tea farms,and tea factorys..my mother can teach how to make srilankan foods...and you can try some srilankan foods..and meet my friends for an exchange experience....

  • Aide

    Aide

    Choose whatever fits you best:

    1) GARDENING: I have a guesthouse and a big garden around it. I need help with basic gardening and maintaining the guesthouse (basic cleaning).

    2) PAINTING: The living room of my guesthouse needs some creative paintings. So if you have good art skills or if you are an spray artist, you are welcome to help me decorate and paint my wall and maybe even some other areas of the guesthouse and terrace.

    3) NEW HOSTEL: I´m opening a new hostel and need some help with general painting, some basic construction work, handcrafts, DIY decoration and the set up of the new hostel.

    4) lerning spanish : I like to lerning spanish...becouse its good for my future...if you a fluant in spanish i like to invite for my place...and teach me spanish.....

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I provide to the workers a private room with private bathroom with hot water. This will be your personal space to relax and sleep :)

    I give to volunteers breakfast,lunch and dinner. I give to them srilankan food which my mother cooks. If you are interested, you can also learn how to make typical Srilankan food!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    My guesthouse placeted in beautfull mountains city... you can enjoy wather and mountains....im come with you a small hike and some beautfull places....

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.3)

Communication: (4.7)








N° de référence hôte : 973979149592