Gain mountain farming knowledge and help with babysitting and general farm activities in Schio, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 64 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.03.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Happy days,we are a young family of 4 managing a mountain refuge situated at 1:30 hour away from Venice in the area of Asiago.During summer we have about 60 animals grazing in our 50 acre area.We are looking for help to babysit our 2 and 4 year old kids,and general help in mountain farming work,our kids are very easy going,completely integrated in our daily life.
    We host many diferent activities in our refuge,yoga retreats,summer camps,concerts and many more...the right appliants we be given horse riding lessons,a paragliding lesson with a tutor and will be able to enjoy full imersion in a completely mountain experience.
    Has a couple we are a yoga teacher and a trail running instructor,both world travellers and very easy going but very passionate about what we do.
    Full board accomodation given in private or shared room depending on how log the appliant wants to stay with us,the operation times of the refuge are from the month of June to the end of August in the summer and we are open throughout the rest of the without the animals.

    Many good days and happy thoughts...
    A presto

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide avec les animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Loads of outdoor activities,mountaing knowledge and very cultural crew,our friends are a bunch of characters...

  • Aide

    Aide

    babysitting and general farm work during the summer,winter time more childcare...easygoing and hard working people needed

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Italian,english,portuguese and spanish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    full board accomodation,vegan and vegeterian welcome,private room or shared depending on staying time,shared bath for all of us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we are situated in the area of Asiago,loads of sports,walks and history sights

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 965165879844