Teach English and play with our children in the beautiful baroque city of Catania, Italy

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 731 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.12.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young family with 2 children ...
    Mattia (7 years) and Andrea (4 years). We live in the center of Catania ( Sicily)
    We are looking for a fun, energetic, experienced person with a teaching program who wants to teach English through play to our children ,
    we prefer a short but quality time, alternating moments of learning with moments of knowledge and free play
    3 and half hours in the afternoon (16.00/19.30)
    for 5 days week

    We live in an apartment in the center we offer a spacious room, our kitchen is at your complete disposal for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and if you like and love to cook you can indulge yourself also because we have a fruit and vegetable market right under the balconies
    All mornings and Saturdays and Sundays are free
    Then you will have the opportunity to explore and immerse yourself in Sicilian culture
    Contact me to get to know us better
    Thanks ♥ ️🤗

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you will enjoy the warmth of Sicily, our hospitality, the countless places to visit and you will feel at home.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a people with good English,with a fun method (given the young age of the children) helps them improve their English through stories, tales, songs ,free play, fun and stimulating conversations and activities

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Our house is very welcoming and equipped with many comforts ...Free WiFi, dryer, washing machine .. robot vacuum cleaner .. very large kitchen with many appliances ... the children's room is well organized

    The Workawayer's room is very large ... has beautiful frescoes on the very high ceilings ... a private balcony.. matrimonial beds (if you want to host a friend every now and then) free WiFi connection, desk, television , air conditioning, and heating ...

    Helper will help us 5 days a week (the weekend is free) for 3 and half hours a day

    Every morning and weekend you are FREE

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our apartment is located right in the center and in addition to seeing great art of the city by walking ... it is well connected by buses, metro and trains ... so explore other cities of Sicily (Taormina, Syracuse, Etna, Acicastello, Acitrezza and many others ...) in your free time it will be really simple.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Free internet wi fi unlimited, and private room with desk

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 and half hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.8)















N° de référence hôte : 844137975695