Come to help us in a permaculture project in Apulia, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 24 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello!
    We’re Caterina, Claudio, Aysha and Asmir!
    We are a family of educators, street artists, craftsmen, jugglers, Tai Chi teachers and pizza makers.
    Our house is located 7 km from the beautiful town of Martina Franca.We are surrounded by greenery and woods. The family also includes six cats, three dogs, chickens and thousands of bees.
    Our house is also the seat of the Rural Dervisc association, we deal with permaculture, beekeeping, reuse crafts, organization of courses and summer campuses.
    For the summer we will organize a playground and circus for children that will take place every morning.If you want to enjoy/train with the aerial fabric, slackline, flower stick etc. you have found the ideal place.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    A creative, colorful and full of original and interesting people. You will improve your knowledge of the Italian language, know and learn how to practice permacutura. The techniques of circus and juggling.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are preferably looking for non-smokers and abstemians/occasional drinkers. Or willing to smoke outside the house.
    Our diet is vegetarian and we are always well disposed to organize shared lunches.
    We’re an extended family, and we’re always surrounded by friends.
    We ask for help with children, animal management, work in the countryside and collection.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In exchange for 4/5 hours of daily help we offer hospitality in tents or campervan for a maximum of three weeks and we can accommodate 2 people at a time.
    We have a bathroom on the veranda that can be used by volunteers, an outdoor solar shower and a camping stove.
    There is a bus that passes by the house and takes you to the village and we are well disposed to give you passages in our movements.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have wifi, unfortunately we can not accept pets, we are in one of the most beautiful places in the valley of itria, the sea is 20/25 minutes by car, we speak Italian, English and French.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    No sorry

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 963929791892