Help with my vegetable garden and cooking vegetarian food in Somiedo, Spain

Country

Espagne

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 5 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    If you are a person Who likes to be alone in the mountains, helping with plants and animals, If you are not internet adict, then this is a very good option for you.
    I offer a room at home, where there are electricity, hot wáter, all the commodities in a House in a little village with few neighbours

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I could introduce you to local peopple, some of them old native persons with old knowledge about natural relationship with animals and plants.
    We could play music together, guitar, drums..
    Languaje exchange...
    I could teach about Organic agriculture...
    I would love to help you about how people from North West Spain have lived for centuries..

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help with:
    -Vegetable garden (prepairing the soil, seeding, watering..), Mecanical Jobs, no use of agrochemicals or similar.
    You must like physical tasks outdoor.
    -Cooking vegetarian Food.
    Around 3hours/day 5 days a week. That's 15 h/week. Weekends free (and free Food, of course).
    In exchange I offer the food and a room at home (in a little village, with electricity, hot water and all the commodities).
    I need a person able to help while staying alone in the middle of Nature. No electricity or wifi in the place, in one of the wildest areas of Europe (Wolves and bears); good spring water, Sun, natural forest and peace.
    This is esential: I need someone able to live and help without conecttion to the internet; No screen adicts, please.
    If you play music, you are specially wellcome.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Me interesa mejorar mi inglés, portugués, italiano..

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A single room at Home. All commodities there: electricity, Hot water, bathroom, gas kitchen, wood kitchen. An Stone House in a little village.
    Free use of the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can do whatever you want during your spare time.
    I have been a volunteer for some years, so I think I know what a "normal" person needs to be confortable.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Yo encantado si duermes en tu caravana

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3hours/day, 15 hours/week


N° de référence hôte : 963635564394