1 / 3

Help our family with childminding and some outdoor projects in Pizarra, Spain

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 13 fois
  • Activité récente: 29.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a Dutch family (Sander, Varshana & Ayaana) living in Andalusia for over 3 years now. We welcomed a baby girl in June this year (2022). This sweet little girl demands a lot of our time. That is why we are looking for someone who can help us with activities in and around the house and household work, like cleaning and cooking. We live in a rural area where we explore accommodations for workations, groups and retreats. We are preparing for next year, like a vegetable & fruit garden, yoga/meditation area, building a kitchen and way more.

    And occasionally baby sitting could a possibilities for if we want some bit time for our selves. And if you love animals, then you're in the right place. We have 3 very sweet dogs, a cat and 4 chickens.

    We speak Dutch, English and a little bit of Spanish.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer lodging and board. In your spare time you can chill on the lounges (pool area), hike in the
    beautiful surroundings, petting the animals.

    Sander a.k.a. papa of Ayaana is very handy with garden and construction work. Along the way Sander can teach you a lot so you can become a handyman/handy woman yourself and doing more DIY projects.

    Varshana a.k.a. mama of Ayaana is very creative and can teach you a lot about art and DIY artcraft (making your own candles and soap e.g.)
    Ayaana our baby girl will teach you patience :-D

    Both Sander and Varshana can teach you to prepare some delicious meals. We would also love to learn to make your favorite dish.

    Penny (dog) can teach you how to guard a property
    Blin (dog) can teach you how to smile al day long
    Indy (dog) can teach you how to be cute (And Ayaana as well)
    Willy (cat) can teach you how to relax
    Chickens (Chickens) providing eggs in the morning.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    November/December:
    - household activities, like cleaning and cooking
    - gardening, pruning, taking weeds, making a ceremonial cirkel for meditation
    - constructing a new kitchen
    - painting walls
    - reparing the pool

    Januari /Februari/March/April
    - laying/constructing a fruit and vegetable garden
    - layout a irrigation system
    - constructing a lounge/chill area
    - constructing a yoga and meditation area

    Occasionally helping to take care of Ayaana. And of course petting the dogs is one of the main tasks.

    All of the work we will do together :-D

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have several options. You can stay in a Yurt, Room with private entree or in a room insite the main house with us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    From our home you can make beautiful hikes in nature. Wifi is for free and open for use.
    Malaga is 30 min. away by car and or train. A bus stop is 30 min. on walking distance and the train station 45 min.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 962215132135

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback


Help with childminding and daily life in Alt Empordà, Catalonia, Spain