1 / 3

Partagez le quotidien de notre famille près du centre-ville de Valence, Espagne

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 418 fois
  • Activité récente: 10 août 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    I am a working mum with two kids 10 and 7 years old. I am a 48 years old, divorced and I need some extra energy to manage my family and the House :)

    We have two lovely cats, we love animals :)

    We would love to have a culture exchange and host a lovely person, who loves kids and enjoy family live. And give us the extra help we need.

    We would like to host someone from January 2023 to june 2023

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn spanish and our culture with us. You are invited to participate in all our activities.

    We live close to Valencia city center and very well communicated by public transport or city bike. I can let you a bicycle to go around ;)

    And you will enjoy a fantastic weather!!!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    I have a share custody so one week the kids are with me and other week with father.

    The week the kids are with me I need someone to bring them to school at 9 in the morning.

    The week they are with father they will come home for lunch just two days, so I need help to pick them up from school and bring them back.

    Beside kids, you can help around in the house by shopping, washing, preparing some meals and everything related with the daily home chores. I appreciated a lot the help when kids are with me. The other week I have more time and I wont be always at home :)

    We are happy you having your own space to discover Valencia and meet new Friends :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Puedo enseñarte a hablar español

  • Hébergement


    A single room, with a table, a wardrobe, computer and bike for you ;)

    Our house is a 3 bedrooms flat, with a big living room and a balcony.

    The flat is within a building with common areas like swimming pool, playground for the kids, tennis area. It's really a nice place and you will feel like in a resort.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can visit la Ciudad de las ciencias, the historic city center, la Albufera, the beach and many interesting places. Furthermore we can organize together a trip to the country side.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    15 hours a week

N° de référence hôte : 961363227983

Feedback (2)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)