Come and help at our bio farm in Möckmühl, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 141 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    51  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    171

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our farm of 12 hectars is a Biofarm. Most of our products is selfsufficiency production, only lambs are sold on the market. It's not a profitable farm. We produce electric power and have a natural waste water treatment. Our neighbor is organic too, so we get good milk. Just now I, Lydia, run the farm alone most of the time but get help by my son, who is studying geography in Heidelberg. My other adult children come from time to time together with their families for help. I enjoy the contact with young helpers from everywhere on the globe and until now I hosted more than 250. Be the next!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You might gain experience in selfsufficiency production, we are eager to learn more about your country, your culture, your kitchen, there use to be very interesting discussions, you might practise your German language knowledge as we don't speek regional dialect, but German, but if you need help you also could communicate in French and Spanish with us. Our animals are very cute, you'll love them. The afternoon is your time off, you may take a bike or do a trip, a natural river pool is near by. It's a lovely landscape and a nice little town at 4 kms from us.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We run a selfsufficiency farm in Southern Germany, 50 sheep, soon 30 only, goats in landscape protecting areas, poultry for own need, orchards, vegetable garden. We need help in sheep pasture management, landscape cleaning, gardening.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You have a room on your own, bathroom. you don't have to bring bedware, towels only your private things. full nutrition, 2 a day in commun, in the evening individually at your choice.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    See above. We support all your interests as far as possible.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Landscape protectors
Lydia and Tilman, in front of the barn

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (4.8)
































N° de référence hôte : 955252569815