Cat sitting and enjoy Tallinn, Estonia

Country

Estonie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 58 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple living in the Kalamaja district in Tallinn. As we are frequent travellers, we would still like to give our cat the best care and also not waste a useful resource such as the apartment. LGBTQ+ welcome :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will be able to discover Tallinn, local life and the natural parks around the capital. If we manage to overlap the day before our departure, we can arrange a couch in the living room, and we can show you around, have dinner together, give you tips and maybe introduce you to some locals :)

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for responsible travellers who would like to take care of our beloved kitty and home sit while enjoying the city. The tasks are not demanding at all. Mainly feeding the cat, cleaning her litter box, watering the plants and clean up after yourself before leaving.

    Since we are new on the platform, and this is a cat/home sitting opportunity, we would consider only profiles with some feedback from other hosts. We do keep the availability calendar up to date, so when it's red it really means we are not in need of helpers. Please tell us your approximated dates with the request. Thanks and looking forward to your message!

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Chinese (Cantonese): Intermédiaire
    Estonian: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Cosy apartment (bedroom+kitchen/living room), double bed

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Tallinn is a small city yet, it has a lot to offer. Workawayers can enjoy the Old Town, the many museums and witness the rapid development of exciting and vibrant spaces.

    Please state "Anezka" in your message so we know that you read our info.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 1-2 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 953288415945