Help a family build a wooden sauna-house in the countryside of Alu, Estonia

Country

Estonie

Enregistré comme favori 94 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    439

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are family with 2 boys. We live in a quiet village 60 km from Tallinn. We are starting to build our own house. The first building was sauna. We already have a small vegetable garden and some apple and plum trees. We have a lot of woods and untouched nature in Estonia. One of our hobbies is to walk in the woods and take nature photos.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can see countryside and live outside a city. We live in a very quiet and safe place.
    We can visit different places in Estonia. Our country is quite small. You can drive from one end to another in 3-4 hours. We have a lot of untouched nature.
    We have nice places nearby to spend time and swim during the summer.
    You can learn language. We speak fluently English, little-bit of Russian and German.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need somebody who can help to finish up a wooden garden shed. Building a pond in the garden. We don't need necessarily an expert, but somebody who is willing to learn and help.
    We need some help in the garden - cutting the grass, digging ground.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Estonian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    One private room with a wide bed in our 4 room apartment. All conveniences - warm water, bathroom, wc , high speed internet and wifi.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can walk in the woods and see countryside. Visit the capital with its old city (60 km from our place). Visit different nice places in Estonia. Learn more about Estonian culture and nature. Try Estonian hot sauna :)

    PS! Our whole family is immune to covid. You can feel safe. We went through this sickness.

    PS. We will answer very fast to all letters sent to us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have high speed internet connection.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Free parking

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)














N° de référence hôte : 247282966679