Experience daily life in the little town of Les Herbiers, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    ME
    Hi, I'm Valerio, 30 years old and I'm an Italian guy that live in France.
    After 4 years of travelling with workaway, I'm very happy to be host and continue to share and meet people around the world ^^
    I live in a little town called Les Herbiers, and for the moment I can host you just for few days.
    I'm also on couchsurfing, so sharing is the central point for me in workaway.
    Came here and we will have a good time!

    THE HOUSE
    Welcome at "LA TANA"!!!
    i live in a little flat where i have one room for max 2 guests.
    Here we can have nice time and i really be happy to have same help in my daily life!
    I live 10 minutes to walk from the countryside.
    I'm vegeterian but I'm open for all kinds of diets, and also it s not a problem if you eat meat and fish.

    THE TOWN
    I live at Les Herbiers, a little town in Vendee, in the region of Loira Valley.
    There is everything you need here, so you will enjoy it!
    I will show you my town and bring you in all the nice place I know ^^
    You can take my bike also If you want to explore the surroundings.

    THE HELP
    I just need same help for my daily life, like cleaning house, go to the grocery store, little internet stuff, and if you like it i will be very happy to taste your national specialities!
    But the central point for me is to share my daily life with you, be both happy and have nice time toghether!

    TRANSPORTS
    Unfortunately for the moment I don't have any car, so there is a bus from Nantes, Montaigu, La roche sur Yon and Cholet to come here ^^

    SPORTS
    Here you can do really lot of sports and if you want we can also practice toghether ^^

    MY VOLUNTEERING'S PROFILE
    If you want to have a look of my old profile that i used as volunteer with workaway just ask me, i will send you the link with pleasure ^^

    I'm looking forward to meet you!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    - I can teach you French or Italian
    - How to make nice traditional Italian and French food
    - Bake cakes and bread (I have my own sourdough)
    - Give you same advices after my 4 years volunteering with workaway and WWOOF
    - Live in a traditional little French town
    - I can show you meditation and something about spirituality, like healing, incense purifing, energetic massage and the power of the trees
    - How to eat vegeterian or vegan without having healthy problems
    - Doing sports toghether! I m really fan of sports so we can discuss about sports that we can practice toghether if you like it
    - Introduce you to barefoot walking on the grass or in the forest
    - Have a nice time together

  • Aide

    Aide

    - I need help in cleaning house
    - Go to the grocery shop for me
    - Cook and prepare meal if you like it
    - Teach me same new languages
    - Help me with internet
    - Teach me something xD
    - Ideas to make my home more nice
    - Have a nice time together (I want to be host firstly because I love to share)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I m mothertounge italian and speaks french bilingual so i can teach you very well one or and two languages ^^ Also if your english level is low i can teach you my english, that i think is fluent.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your private room, so you can have your privacy!
    Of course you can eat whatever and whenever you want, you are my guest here firstly, remember that. ^^

    I have internet connection, and if you have any others questions feel free to ask!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is lot of activities here and in the nearby! Les Herbiers is a tiny town but full of stuff to do!
    The countryside is just 15 minutes to walk from La Tana, you have a nice parc 20 minutes to walk.
    You have a little lake 10 km from here, where you can swim or doing paddle, you have the worldwide famous attractions parc "Le Puy du Fou" just 10 km also, the sea is 70 km from here, and if you take busses from here you can join Nantes in 1h40, La Roche sur Yon in 1h and also go the trainstation of Cholet if you want to explore France.
    You cannot be bored here ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    No expectations

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 951564953545