Home cooking and meeting new people in Alhaurin El Grande, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 139 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    78.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are 2 Norwegian girls who have relocated to sunny Spain!
    We live 30 minutes from the coast of Benalmadena.
    We have a nice house with a garden, and usually grow a lot of our own vegetables and fruits. Just 5 minute drive to the village.

    We both have some health issues and would love some help in winter time with mainly shopping and cooking. When season starts we would also love some help with our garden.

    We are very chill and flexible people, and I think for sure this would be the most relaxed WorkAway you would have! So keep this in mind if you are looking for more busy days.

    It would be great if you have a driving license and love to cook!

    We offer a 2 room and bathroom private just for you!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in a paceful and beautiful countryside house. Its the perfect place for agricultur and learning more about gardening and plants.

    We moved here not long ago so we can explore the Spanish culture and cusine together :)

  • Aide

    Aide

    When its season for the garden we would need help with planting and taking care of the plants.

    General housework like cleaning would also be nice.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian bokmål: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a 4 bedroom house and 2 bathrooms. You will have your own private bedroom thats conected to another room. So this can work for your private living room or if you are friends together its a door in between and you could have private bedrooms. We also have a nice swimming pool where you can relax when its summer. Outdoor sitting and eating area, BBQ & Garden. Feel at home!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    My brother had a home office for 3 months, and the wifi worked perfectly.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have a space on the outside of my garden, where a friend has parked his car previously. We have electricity to connect and you can have a bathroom inside and kitchen to use.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 945932776455