Help with gardening, our animals and some small tasks to maintain and develop our site in Nykøbing Sjælland, Denmark

Country

Danemark

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are John (61) and Lise (50) who love our place with all the plants and all the animals. We are trying to create a place where animals, plants and people are happy. We like to meet new people and hear about your life experiences.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Aide dans une ferme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn about permaculture and forest gardening.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like help with light gardening work such as weeding and harvesting. We are in the process of establishing a forest garden, where cardboard, horse manure and straw are continuously laid out. Wood chips must also be made for the paths. In addition, there may be small tasks in relation to our sheep, pigs and chickens.
    We are also always busy with various painting and maintenance jobs both outside and inside. If you have special craftsman skills that you would like to use, there is also an opportunity for that.
    We both have full time work, so you need to be able to work independently. We provide of course a good introduction to the work and also John is working at home some of the days during the week.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room and share the rest of the house with us. We have one room with a one and a half bed that is suitable for one person or a couple.
    We provide food for all meals. The ingredients are 90% organic and some is produced on our place. Some meals you will have to cook yourself and some meals we will cook. If you are a vegetarian please let us know. We don't mind making vegetarian food.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We will gladly pick you up at Vig station if you arrive when we are home.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    The wifi connection is 389 Mbps. We often work at home and have seldom any problems

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 943588729654