Cleaning cabins at a camping in Karasjok, Norway

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 71 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.12.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    510

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four with a lifestyle business. We run a nice camping area in Karasjok, just a short walk from the town center. In summer we have an international environment with tourist from all over the world! In autumn it gets more quiet.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a dual lingual family with sami background. Spending time here and in the community will give you an oppurtunity to learn about the modern sami culture, as well as meeting people from all over the world!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    URGENT!

    We are looking for someone to help us give our guests the best experience possible! That means we need someone independent with an eye for details to clean cabins and common areas at the camping in September and October! You might also help around the reception if needed! You must speak english well, and other languages is just a bonus!

    The cabins are with kitchen, bathroom, bedroom(s), and living room. They only need to be cleaned after guests leave.

    Some days there would be up to eight cabins to clean, some days maybe only one, other days none. It is somewhat predictable.

    PS: If you have work permission in Norway we could also offer you a paid work position. In this case we would charge rent for the room and meals. Contact us for details! :-)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You'd be staying in your own room with TV, and share kitchen, living room and bathroom with the family. You'd have dinner with the family, and will have access to the kitchen for the other meals. You'll clean up after meals one day a week, and clean the bathroom once a week. In perodes we don't have so many guests, you will have access to an apartment in the same building as the family. In which case you only have dinner with the family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Karasjok has alot of cultural sights, loads of hiking/running/biking paths, a fresh river to swim in, pubs, restaurants, and more.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 943391469779