Help out our family in Civitanova Marche, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 48 fois
  • Activité récente: 02.02.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I and my wife are respectively 43 and 39 years old. We both are Math and Science teacher in a secondary school of our town. We have three wonderful children, the two bigger very calm , the third one is a lively girl but very funny.
    Civitanova Marche is a middle town in the east coast of italy, in the region of Marche. our region is very actractive for people that like mountain and sea at the same way. Civitanova, anyway, is a lively city with many shops, nightlife, restaurants etc. There is a public swimming pool, lots of fitness club...,

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    she would have the chance to learn italian language, eat italian cooking, we could suggest her best places to visit, help her how to reach them. For sure in the excange time she could take break time as she wants. So it's not important if in a period (2-3 days) she decides to travel and not staying with us

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a couple with three children, 9, 7 an 4 years old and two cats living in the garden (in wintwe they are even in side the house). They are going at school every day in the morning.
    We are looking for two different profiles:
    - 1) a girl speaking fluent english that alternatively helps us in the house and help with the children.
    - 2) a boy (or a girl) capable of painting the walls of our house
    About 1):
    The three of them are very different amoung them. Chiara is a lovely girl very kind and open, so is very easy to get on well with her. Francesco instead is very shy but very very sweet and he has to be encouraged to play. The third one..is a girl that wears, acts like a boy. She's lively girl but very funny.
    Sometimes we could ask to help us to clean the house.
    Clearly you will have morning or afternoon free but we are asking you to be flexible with hours, and we'll be the same with you,
    During the week-end you are usually free, (sometimes it could happen we are both busy saturday morning..but we'll tell you before)
    If you need some whole day off during the week is not a problem!

    About 2)
    Our house have 2 floors and all the walls are to be painted again because they were painted by..little girl!!. So we would like to find a boy (or a girl) with experience that in a month more or less could paint all the house.
    If you are able we could ask you to help with the maintance of the house
    In this case the kind of job required is just this (No clean and no have to stay with the children)

    We are not interested in people who would like to put the state of residence in our house to take citizenship.

    The time required is 25 hours a week that you can manage as you want ( in 3,4,5 days as you prefer)

    If you''ll contact us we could do better in details.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    She will have a own room with a shared bathroom (anyway we have three bathrooms so if she desires we could try to use just two of them)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Near the home ther is a bus the can bring the helper to the city center of Civitanova Marche. We could lend her a bike that can use for free. So it would be better for going out in the night because ther are not bus working at this time. The city center is 3 kilometers far away from my house, the beach just 3,5 km.
    Here you can see a video fo our town

    Quite near Civitanova there are some beautiful towns like Macerata, Ancona....and some wondeful Natural area....like "Le due Sorelle" or "le grotte di Frasassi" and more and more....

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 943278253961

Feedback (2)


Feedback