mis à jour  

Help with a childcare, house chores and join a nice Italian family in Lanzarote, Spain.

  • Enregistré comme favori 301 fois
  • Activité récente: 20 avr. 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    We are a family of 4, with two boys of 12 and 17. We work as journalists and Writers, we travel a lot (that's why sometimes only one parent is here and we need some help in the organization of the house), we love nature and animals. We are not religious people but we respect divesity. Liiving in Lanzarote was a choice to give to our children the possibility to take advantage of the wonderful climate conditions and of the peaceful enviroment.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a couple of italian Writers, we have a lot of books in the house and we speak italian, spanish and english. We are involved in arts and culture at 360°. We go surfing very often on the wonderful beaches of Lanzarote.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We are looking for a person to trust in to help in housekeeping and with 2 boys of 12 and 17 (driving them sometimes and look after them some afternoon/evening). We also have a little and very sweet dog. We expect honesty and good attitude, flexibility and respect of common sense :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    indipendent room with wifi, indipendent bathroom. Beach at 50 mt.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in Lanzarote, near the capital Arrecife. Buses arrives here very often and go everywhere on the island. The house is quite big and with a nice garden. We are at 1 minute to the beach. We can also provide bycicle. We would like to host an indipendent person, with a good feeling for the boys, polite and discrete when necessary. We offer the same attitude. Very important is the driving licence and the capacity to swim.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 942918898555

Feedback (3)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Help us evolve our dryland food forest and share permaculture knowledge living off-grid in Lanjarón, Spain
Join our multilingual, vibrant family in Girona, Spain