Aidez et détendez-vous dans les montagnes norvégiennes

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 522 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.07.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    756

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are two guys living in the mountain in Hemsedal on an old farm. We need help on the farm, and the farm does not have many animals, 20 hens and two cats. And we rent 6 rooms to tourists. We need help to feed and clean room for animals, clean guest rooms and maintain buildings. I also build a new office in the barn, which has many challenges. We are looking for a free worker (max 5 hours per day) + food and lodging. Hemsedal is a very popular skidestination in the winter and in summer there are wonderful mountains for walking and fishing and is it not far from Nibbi and Skogshorn in a populated ski area for downhill ski and cross country skiing. We try to find someone that can fit in the lifestyle in the mountains. At the same time, we have some animals that need to have food every day and cleaning, and rentals that have to be washed after guests have left. But an important issue that you must have carpentry experience and driver's license !! We live high in the mountains, no bus or public transport. If you enjoy downhill skiing and like to meet people and take care of animals, maybe it is you?

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn how life was in the old days in Norway. You will see how life is in a rural place, be a part of everyday life at the farm. We make different traditional food, cheese, flatbread and other things.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help with painting, housekeeping, taking care of the animals. There are lots of old houses here that need to be taking care of. Helping with tourists. Helping in the Mountain cafe.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You have your own room with kitchen and your own bathroom. You eat with, we are not vegetarians. In the Mountain you have a own cabin.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    On your time of is down hill skiing very populær. Mountain walk.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day (max 25 hours/week)



N° de référence hôte : 939866859442