Language practice and also take care of our girls in Tarifa, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 46 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.03.2019

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello all,
    we are a family who live in a country house in Tarifa.Southern Spain.We try to have a peaceful and natural life eating healthy and growing our 6 years old boy and 2 years old girl in a close manner.We like water sports and music.We love the place we live in.Gema, the mother has to start working and Alvaro´s job has not a time structure.Until now, Gema has been mostly working at home with Alvaro´s help when not working away home.
    we live in a beautiful house in the country side in a natural park in Tarifa.We use solar energy to power us and water from the well.We have Internet.It is 3 kms to town and it is possible to walk and bike there.we have an old female dog named Oka.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Tarifa is a world known place for water sports and outdor´s sports.The nature is georgeous and it is a very cosmopolite place.It is very small place so relationships are easy ,close ,friendly and safe.Local history is very interesting as a city place between to continents.Music, food sports live style are focus in enjoy life as much as possible.There is a lot of tcultural events going on in Tarifa.African Film Festivals,Circus Festivals Local Festivals,Summer season is amazing.Beach life is what the visitor will breath in Tarifa.There is Yoga,Cimbing,Horse ridings in the beach,kite surfing,wind surfing,surfing,skate,circus,African percussion,Morroco is 35 minutes by fast ferry so it is possible to vistit Africa in one day.Diving courses,whale watchin,eco markets, etc
    all of this are very easy to access because all this is happening a a very closy place sourounded by a magnificent nature.Tarifa is full of possibilities.

  • Aide

    Aide

    what we need is a female who help us when we are not available to take care of the kids and what it is needed during that time.Also language exchange is very interesting for my kids and Gema.It is also important that the person has a driver license because it may be needed.We are nonsmoking family so we like to continue this way.We need a person who knows how to cook in a healthy way and has a sweet way with the kids.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a private room in our two bedroon house with all the basics.We have wifii at home and a large kitchen which is part of the living room.There is a large bathroom.Everything runs good even when our power is coming from solar energy.We love to cook fresh and local eco products.We do really care about what we eat among other things.The house has beautiful outside parts which are very nice to experience as part of the house.We also grow part of our own vegetables.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The time off in Tarifa has plenty opportunities for those who loves nature and sports.Also local life is very interesting mix of Spain and its proximity to Africa.Tarifa has a very wide offer about aternative disciplines like yoga,lfe philosophies,music, food,nature,water sports and mountain sports like mountaing biking,climbing, horse routes, workshops,kite surfing ,skate,wind surfing,wale watching, or just relaxing in the beach or nice bars and restaurants both in the beach or town.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 to 5 hours (max 25 hours/week)

N° de référence hôte : 939485874813