Besoin de bras musclés et d'esprits créatifs pour mon écoprojet à Palomino en Colombie

Country

Colombie

Enregistré comme favori 388 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.03.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    354

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    last update:
    looking for a volunteer couple from 6th of november!!!
    Iam looking for a nice open minded and nature loving couple, what can speak spanish and stay at my house to take care of the property....I need somebody to help in the house and garden, like cleaning, watering, shopping, cooking and care taking of my animals. (my lovely Dog, 4 Cats and a chicken). And it would be amazing if you have some gastro skills...I opend a restaurant 2 month ago and there is still lots of work to do...creative work like painting signs, decoration and if you are very social you could also be a promotor and help in the service.
    I also look for people what are willing to stay at least 2 weeks or more. max. 1 month ....I live here off the grid, so there are a lots of tasks to do daily.NO WIFI! No electricity! But there are some solar lights for the night. For example to have fresh water you need to pump it up first from the well....if you have any further question please feel free to write me an email.....thank you ! And hope to see you soon :-)

    Iam a traveler Woman, what found the Perfect Place to settle down, to build a base- and live a life in harmony and in peace with the nature.
    We'll I found my place here on the Caribbean coast of lindo Colombia. :-)
    I am living my dream ! And it feels good and it makes me happy!
    Even if it's very hard and complicated sometimes...try to do my best every day :-)

    I Am living off the grid and almost self sustainable. Don't need to pay bills anymore! This is the life I choosed ! Forget all the stuff you can buy...it doesn't make you happy longtime .
    Iam living here alone with my 2 dogs and 3 cats. Sometimes visiting other animals. Like horses, a lot of tropical birds and also snakes and huge spiders...
    I have different trees like coconut ,mango,papaya,Zapote,avocado and a vegetable Garden on my property. You can reach the beautiful palomino river by 5 min walking . On the other side you have the Sierra Nevada and by 20min walking you reach the Caribbean Sea what's perfect for surfers.
    We are located 1 1/2 hour by bus from Santa Marta or 40 min from Park Tayrona.
    People what have been visiting told me , it's like an little island.

    You can sleep in the hammock or tent. Breakfast is provided. Always looking for some help around the house, for the garden or wooden construction. Carpenters are very welcome.
    I speak german, english and Spanish.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It's a famous spot here in Colombia . It's the only place in the world where you can find snow mountain , river , jungle, beach and the sea. Where the river ends in the sea.
    You can swim down the river with a Car tire.
    In the Sierra Nevada you find some different groups of indigenous people living there.
    It's a holy place...you can get lots of new energy here. Doing yoga, meditate or just chilling.

  • Aide

    Aide

    household, gardening, shopping, building.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Tent or hammock under roof with moscitonet . Breakfast included.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You have a private way (5min walking) to the river, you can go trekking , swimming , surfing, extreme hammock ing ;-), horse riding , bird watching.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 934485145754