Multi skilled projects for a heavenly haven in the town of Santa Cruz de Miramar, Mexico

Country

Mexique

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 52 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    LONG TERM WORKAWAYER .

    Aged over 35 only please

    Hi there, I currently looking for those who are skilled in: painting decorating Plastering stucco. Drystone wall re-structuring and carpentry. Aside from those specific skills leaf clearing and care of veg garden

    I’m Looking for someone (s) who has the requisite skills for the projects listed and then also would like to stay a while to share the space up to a year or more if suited. I leave each year for 3 months so it would be good to have some one the dogs know to be with them. This would be a great place for someone who wants to still awhile yet be away from where they are from. A beautiful hide out in a lovely tropical Pueblo .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The opportunity to live in a quiet beautiful part of Mexico. Not touristy. Beautiful beaches. Surf good.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hi there, I’m looking for someone or a couple with the highlighted skills to help me with projects:

    Harvesting bamboo, preserving bamboo and creating a bamboo roof for porch and repairing existing bamboo boundary line. Carpentry

    To lime( ?) render some hay bales used as seat forms on steel bases see YouTube plastering hay bale.

    To lay flag stones

    To help with garden moving mature plants and tree surgery

    Carpentry skills

    Brick laying skills

    Plumbing

    Bread oven

    Concrete work



    Ideally someone’s with a good eye and aesthetic sense combined.

    Spanish speakers especially wanted so I can improve my Spanish. I am English.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Hi I’m a native speaker English speaker and keen to speak Spanish to improve my vocabulary and fluency

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I offer a self contained adobe annexe( king size bed) set in a small private garden enclosure. With own entrance. WIfi. Space to park vehicle.

    Breakfast components: milk, coffee, tea, bread eggs Cereal Porridge supplied in the annexe kitchen . Supper or lunch made by me per day. Omnivore/ vegetarian .

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    This is a quiet town no bars. There are local eateries during the day and at the beach side. Could be good for surfers birdwatchers nature lovers. Cyclists

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Full internet Wi-Fi

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is space for mini campers but not RUV

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 932312742735