Rejoignez notre grande famille et donnez-nous un coup de main avec les enfants et à la maison, à Bologne, dans le nord de l'Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 37 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    436

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Ramona, I'm 35 and live in Northern Italy, close to the town of Bologna. I live with my husband and our 5 (yes, five!) sons, three boys and two little girls. We'd like a girl helping us in big family everyday tasks, taking care of smallest babies and, why not, speaking a foreign language to them.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We're close to Bologna which is a really interesting and big town, lots of culture, events and museum there, you'll find the oldest university of the world here (1000 years old) and it's also the Italian food capital.
    Our biggest sons are 15 and 17 so she'd be part of their friends group too.
    We could help with Italian language learning.
    I speak French too.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Childcare help to our small sons (Alessandro 8 years old, Sephora 2 years old and Marlena 3 months old) after school time and in case of illness.
    General home maintenance.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a separated and dedicated private bedroom. Our home is in downtown, we usually move by bike or walking to go almost everywhere. I'm a good cooker and food lover so prepare to gain some weight :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a town easily connected (15 min) to Bologna.
    Bologna has an important airport and it's quite close both to sea and mountains.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 929823343283