Help me with gardening and explore Vienna, Austria

Country

Autriche

Enregistré comme favori 35 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    97.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 14 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I'm Andrea (58) and I would describe myself as creative and cosmopolitan. In my profession I work with children and adults in the field of left-handedness. My three daughters are adults and already living separately from me. I moved to a new house 4 weeks ago, where there is a lot of work: designing the big garden, assembling shelves and other furniture and other simple jobs.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Vienna is a wonderful city with many sights and a lot of cultural offers.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    It would be important to me that you bring experience with gardening. Manual skills would also be helpful.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The new house has two residential units. I live in one and you can live in the other. In any case, the large living room with kitchen and sofa bed will already be ready when you come. Maybe there is already another room where you can sleep. Your living room has a terrace, of course there is a bathroom and toilet. The house is in a very quiet area on the outskirts of Vienna, the forest and large recreation areas are in front of the door, but it still has good public transport connections.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    A public bus that starts a few minutes from the house takes you to downtown Vienna in 30 minutes. The underground can be reached in 15 minutes on foot and also takes you to various culturally interesting places. There are countless sights, parks and museums to discover in Vienna. There are famous shopping streets as well as theater and concert offerings.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cat, gentle dog with good education

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 926185978655