Help with many different projects around the house, property in California, USA

Country

États-Unis

Enregistré comme favori 63 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    64.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Greeting and welcome! My property sits high above on top of a giant mountain with a 360 degree stunning view. This location is perfect for anyone. Close to just about anything that you could imagine. Fishing, hiking, ocean is about 45 minutes away, Wild Life Safari Park only 15 minutes away where they offer hot air balloon rides, surfing on some of the best surf spots known.. and so many more that it would take up too much time. Why read about it when you can experience it?! A little about me and my organization. When younger i had an unfortunate accident that left me with a very serious back injury. I am in need of some help with many different projects around the house, property. I Love working on old cars and trucks, cooking and the fast paced lifestyle. Back in 2007 we lost everything in a wild fire near Ramona and have been slowly rebuilding the place back. We have 30 acres so its quiet the project and time consuming.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They will benefit by learning multiple skilled backgrounds in one place. Lots of knowlege to spread to anyone willing to learn.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm in need of someone that is a sort of jack of all trades... Anywhere from helping around the house and normal daily duties to help with computer duties..ie computer savvy, emailing. Also outside projects such as gardening, block paving ,rebuilding a barn, Irrigation, yard chores , fixing old cars and trucks and motorcycles, help load containers, organizational and self sufficiency are important traits.Need to be somewhat atheletic - meaning general labor and physically capable to do normal physical activities.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Motor Home

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are in Ramona, Ca 92065 just 45 mins from the Beach 15 mins from the safari park. The location is close to all the tourist attractions, and the major cities.. and Mexico.
    We have a tennis court and a pool.
    I also operate a transporting .... in to Old cars and Motorcycles

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 925669417938