Help us start a sustainable project with different kinds of animals living by nature cycle in Montenegro

Country

Monténégro

Enregistré comme favori 47 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.10.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Family of farmers, who started a farm last year - pandemic taught us to enjoy simple things and to live close to nature. We live on and off in Montenegro, Canada and Russia, but now it's mostly Montenegro. Our goal is to build agrotourism place with different kinds of animals, free-ranged and living by nature cycles. We hope that out future visitors will enjoy the opportunity to play and connect with happy, clean and well-fed animals. We live and work on ancestral family land, Montenegro is not just a home for us, we truly love and admire this unique place and we will be happy to show you around.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a multinational family, who speaks Montenegrin, Russian and English languages, you can learn any of that languages with us if you are interested. You will get an experience of taking care of different breeds of pigs - Vietnamese pig, Hungarian breed and one of them is mixed with the wild boar. Each of them has their own character. No experience needed, just your willingness to help. The Margo pig is pregnant, so we will have piglets soon. You may have a lot of fun taking care of piglets. We suggest our Workawayers to live in a beautiful place close to nature, enjoy the relaxed atmosphere of living on the coast of the Adriatic Sea.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Looking after 4 pigs and one cat - feeding, cleaning.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Serbo-Croatian: Courant
    Russe: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Separate house on a green territory with a double bed and fridge. Shared bathroom and kitchen. Car parking provided. Place for a barbecue.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Farm is situated in the Bigova bay, 10 min of drive from the sea. Also the historical Old Town of Kotor and Porto Montenegro - main nightlife spot of the country is in 10 minutes of drive as well.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 924385836961