Help me transform this into a place of science near Popayán, Colombia

Country

Colombie

Enregistré comme favori 2 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.12.2019

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a geologist living two months ago in a farm located an hour away by car, I live alone, I have 2 cats and two dogs are my companions, I want to start a scientific dissemination project in this rural house, the house is still in black work but It has the basic services to be inhabited, every day a little is adapted in its adequacy, the objective is to adapt the house and the farm to carry out scientific dissemination events, cultivate and teach future visitors about it.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Willing to share my knowledge in earth sciences applied to the landscape of the region, show our cultural wealth, when possible I can guide a nearby tourist city through Popayán, I hope to learn from the different cultures of the world and that whatever the skill Whomever comes, I can put a grain of sand in this scientific dissemination project

  • Aide

    Aide

    Since, it is a farm, I need help to adapt it, arrangements in the building, planting, vertical gardens, fences, animal care, adaptation of spaces, construction with guadua.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Español

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    currently a rural house in black work, with basic services, is located one hour from the city of Popayán, transport until popayan, option 1. 15 minutes in Campero 2600 pesos and then 15 minutes by bus 2600 pesos which would be 5200 pesos per trallect until 5:00 pm option 2. 10 minutes by motorcycle 6000 pesos and 15 minutes rn bus 2600, which would be 8600 pesos each way,
    The house has 2 rooms, a bathroom, a kitchen, the rooms are adapted depending on the people at the time, there are no restrictions on the use of spaces, the house is in constant process of adaptation since it is part of a house under construction black

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    places of interest the city of Popayán, its gastronomy, the hair landscapes of Cauca

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 352827592251