Help improve my home on a beautiful island in Brittany, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 45 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.04.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a French artist and a jewellery designer. My background : I did studies of architecture. I am a woman and I am friendly (I think so...). I worked before in differents areas in the world and i like to travel. My house is cool and I need help to work on it. I live in a very beautiful island, in the wild and less touristic part of it. All of the people that came to see me enjoyed their visit. I live deffinitly in a charming area, in the French Brittany area.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I speak French, English and Italian. We can talk about our cutural experiences.
    The island where I live is magnificent. It is impossible to be desappointed !!! Everybody how come here were under the spell of Groix.
    I can advice about the different trails to make good visits of the island to the workawayers.
    Here, they can be in communion with the nature. And also, I have bikes.

  • Aide

    Aide

    to work on the house. Clean, painting and sand down the external a little external galss house adjoining my house.
    To paint the cornice of my house.
    To sand down and to paint an outside bench.
    We have just to be carefull the weather because it is raining a lot in Bretagne.
    I would like people to paint the exteral walls of my house in white.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A bedroom with one bed for 2 people. I have Internet, a complete kitchen, TV.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    the helpers can visit the island during their free time. They have to take the boat from the continent in Bretagne and after the bus to come to the house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day


N° de référence hôte : 913259693564