Aidez-moi avec les enfants et amusons-nous à Evran, en France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 243 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    211

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,

    I am Lydie a mother of 46 years old with two kids 11 Louna and 9 years old Arthur, girl and boy. I would be pleased to welcome somebody to help me in our permaculture project.

    I am transforming this 1ha place in a permacultured systeme, and training center.

    SO if you are happy to learn and help around the garden, around the buidings : painting left, arranging some things (a wood shelter, fence for animals), dealing with our animals (goats, poney, chicken, cats, bees), we also have to finish our little house done with chanver and chalk and sand.

    You are very welcome to learn and help.

    Lydie Arthur and Louna

    PS : some words on my own interests : I am a acupuncturist, massage thearapeut, meditation ... I am in love with nature

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I love sharing and telling stories about this beautifull part of the world full of myths and legends, if you want to know more! ;) I love letting people discover our country.

    I love also all these subjects about spirituality, quantic physics, law of attraction, plasticity of the brain ...

    As I am a language trainer as first competencies.

    And I also like to have some time on my own ...

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need some people to hlep me in preparing my project : finishing building my "kerterre", éco construction, and finishing the permaculture garden. You are most welcome if you are happy, happy to learn, happy to help and be also sometimes on your own!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I speak 5 languages, love to help in teaching french as this is my fisrt job, I can teach while doing things and you also have to do your part ... :)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you would have your own bedroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are located in a village of 3000 inhabitants with all the facilities, and a bigger city of 20000 inhabitants is 10 mn far away reachable by bus, car or bicycle. We are not very far from the Mont Saint Michel, St Malo, Dinan, and Rennes.

    You can use the bicycles, and if you can drive it is even better! Or use local transports. And be with us when we are moving.
    the sea is 20 minutes far from here,

    This is a countryside location where you could expect to live more on your own ...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25h a week,



N° de référence hôte : 888759557823