Family help with gardening close to St Malo, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 39 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4 people: my son, Dylan is 21 years old and studies languages in Rennes university, my daughter, Enora is 14 years old. My partner, Olivier is 55 years old and works for the council and me, Christel, i'm 49 year old and I'm an English teacher (I previously worked as a French teacher in Britain).
    We live in a big house with a huge piece of land/garden to shelter our horse and 2 sheep. 10 minutes away from the sea and from Dinan, a lovely medieval town. We are also close to St Malo.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will be able to discover a simple "Breton" way of life. I can help you with learning French and show you how to make "crepes", a typical dish from Brittany. My partner cal also teach you how to look after bees and collect honey (depending on the season)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like someone responsible and reliable who could help mainly with the garden (cutting bushes, wood, roses, plants, putting the wood away...) and also to do somepainting work in the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you will have your own private room with sheets...There is also a bicycle to visit the surrounding. We have wifi

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.




N° de référence hôte : 911431364891