1 / 4

Join me and my dog at our finca and help with gardening projects in Aguilas, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 46 fois
  • Activité récente: 16 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I am searching people for some help at a spanish finca. With me is living a german shephard Lady. Unfortunately, she does not tolerate other dogs but she loves people who throw her ball. She is not used to small children and although she never has bad intentions, it would be too risky. Older children aged 12 and over are welcome.
    I need help with garden maintenance and everything that arises around the house and property. There is no renovation work, everything is ready. But I live here alone and it's a bit too much and too heavy for me. My dog is of course also happy about additional entertainment or walks. It won't be too much work and you won't have to work every day. You should definitely be able to arrive here in peace and quiet and have a look around first. There's plenty of time to relax and do whatever you like.
    I am pensioner but still working in Homeoffice. I am unconventional, a bit of a hippie, a bit of gypsie, a bit of witch ;-)
    I offer two bedrooms and a separate bathroom for you. You can use use the whole house, Kitchen, Garden. I am a smoker and eat everything. But I'm also happy to welcome guests who eat vegan/vegetarian food and then buy accordingly. don't cook often myself, but the fridge will be full.
    ! You should be mobile yourself - I am not allowed to take a passenger in my car and the finca is quite remote!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'm german and have been working as software-organizer. Still doing something here in home.office.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Everyday aids, take the dog for a walk every day

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    también me gustaría mucho mejorar mi español

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You have your own room and own bathroom. Can use kitchen and naturally the hole garden.
    My Finca also has air condition.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The nearest town is Puerto Lumbreras. You also be quickly in Lorca or Aguilas The region is named 'costa calida'. Also other ports are near like Mazarron, Cartagena, Vera, Almeria. You find a lot of sports , a lot of nature, mountains and a lot of beaches, if you are mobile. But my finca is in the middle of nature. Everything can be reached in half an hour by car. At my finca you can enjoy nature and normal village life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    You can get WiFi without limits and there will be place enough to work.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I was in Vanlife for the last two years too so I know quite well and I like Campers

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 4 days a week or like your personal timetable. Also maybe a whole day and two days free, we can see, how it is agradable.

N° de référence hôte : 898433618431

Feedback (2)


Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)