Support the growth of this beautiful seed of permaculture farm, in south Catalonia, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 236 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.07.2022

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Claudia, I am 28 years old and I live on 21 hectares of olive, almond and forest land. I live with my best friend (she is from Netherlands), my partertner (he is from Catalunya) our baby (she is 8 month in juny 2022 when i write this) , 2 dogs, 2 cats and the 11 adopted chickens, 2 donkies and 2 fishes 2 a little wild bee hives.
    I like to live through the prism of permaculture that I apply in a vegan way. Before I was a nomad and I have changed my life traveling through the rural activism life. The house is self-built (not by me) and large, last summer we renew the whole roof in a bioconstructive way. In the land there are also stables for the animals.
    Part of the field work taking care of the land, watering the plants / garden, cooking, taking care of the house, taking care of each other, feeding the animals and giving water, clean, prune, do fermentations and I also have veggie garden in the town.

    -----

    Me llamo Claudia tengo 27 años y vivo en un terreno de 21 ha de olivos, almendros & bosque. Vivo con mi mejor amiga( ella es de los paises bajos), mi companyero ( el es de catalunya) nuestra bebé ( tiene 8 meses ahora en junio de de 2022 cuando escribo esto) mis 2 perrxs, dos gatitas, las 11 gallinas adoptadas, dos burras, dos peces y dos colmenas algo asilvestradas.
    Me gusta vivir a través del prisma de la permacultura que aplico de forma vegana. Antes era nómada y he cambiado la vida viajando por la vida activista rural. La casa es autoconstruida (no por mi) y grande, el año pasado renovamos todo el tejado con metodos de bioconstrucción. También hay establos y a parte del trabajo en el terreno es cuidar la tierra, regar las plantas/huertos, cocinar, cuidar la casa, cuidarnos entre todxs, alimentar a los animales y darles agua, desbrozar, podar,fermentados. También tengo un huerto grandecito en el pueblo.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are on the southern border of Catalonia, a bilingual area full of memories of the Spanish civil war, and some very strong and special people like this land.

    I studied biology and I love teaching & learning about permaculture, ecology, regenerative agriculture ...

    I am studying facilitation of group processes, I am trained in non-violent communication (and I continue to learn) as socio-democracy

    I practice relation anarky so if you´re courious on this topics it can be nice too :)

    -----

    Estamos en la frontera sur de Catalunya, una zona bilingüe repleta de memorias de la guerra civil española, y unas gentes muy fuertes y especiales como esta tierra.

    Estudié biología y me encanta enseñar & aprender de permacultura, ecología, agricultura regenerativa...

    Estoy estudiando facilitación de procesos grupales, estoy formada en comunicación no violenta (y sigo aprendiendo) como de sociocrácia

    Practico la anarquía relacional y si no has estado en contacto con estas formas de amarse puede ser interesante :)

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would very much like you to help me 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week, in the tasks that are priority at that time. That changes a lot depending on the time of year. But from bioconstruction little things to helping on the farm & house and crops, also cooking, fermenting, etc. Or if you come in the harvest season we will collect olives, almonds ... Depending on the number of people we are we will distribute the tasks <3


    I really like the people who are responsible for choosing for themselves what to do during working hours for the good of the project and the community, I don't like being "the boss" if not to the extent that it can be co-created :) but I have also a long list of tasks to choose from ;)
    -----

    Me gustaría mucho que me ayudaras 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana, en las tareas que sean prioritarias en ese momento. Eso cambia mucho según el momento del año. Pero desde cositas de bioconstrución a hacer funcionar la granja & la casa y los cultivos, también cocinar, fermentados, etc O si vienes en temporada de cosecha recogeremos olivas, almendras... Según el numero de personas que seamos repartiremos la carga de trabajo y las tareas <3

    Me gusta mucho la gente autoresponsable de elegir por unx mismx que hacer durante las horas de trabajo para el bien del proyecto y la comunidad, no me gusta ser "la jefa" si no en la medida que se pueda co-crear :) pero tengo igualmente una lista larga con tareas a elegir ;)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We life in a rural house of stone and wood with details to finish with kitchen, and electricity and water (a bit limited, but sufficient system) shared with me and the dogs, one of the cat, some times volunteers, friends or family. There is a shower with hot water etc

    Since I gave birth to my baby I need more privacy and ask the people to stay in tends (we can provide them) in the land there is a shower with hot water etc

    Vegan prioritizing if posible organic food will be provided as part of the exchange.

    We don't have yet a proper water depuration system, so DON´t bring conventional cosmetics, they need to be 100% natural for taking care of the earth & and soil of the land. If you don't have time/place/hands for getting them we have some here that we make for sell as part of our economical sustent & activism. You can always ask me how to do it for yourself too I love sharing knowledge about home made cosmetics.

    -----

    Casa rural de piedra y madera con detalles por acabar con cocina, y elecricidad y agua (sistema un poco limitado, pero suficiente) compartida conmigo y los perros (y otrxs voluntarios, amigxs o visitantes...) hay ducha con agua caliente etc

    Desde que nació la bebe necesito más privacidad y calma en la casa y pido a los voluntarios que duerman en tienda de campaña (puedo proveerla yo)

    Vegano priorizando si se proporcionarán alimentos orgánicos posibles como parte del intercambio

    Todavía no tenemos un sistema de depuración de agua como en las ciudades, por lo que porfavor NO traigas cosméticos convencionales, deben ser 100% naturales para cuidar la tierra y el suelo de la tierra. Si no tienes tiempo/sitio/formas para obtenerlos, tenemos algunos aquí que hacemos para vender como parte de nuestro sustento económico y activismo. Siempre puedes preguntarme también cómo hacerlo tú mismo. Me encanta compartir conocimientos sobre cosméticos caseros :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are close to the beautiful mountains of the ports, there are some beautiful rivers for bathing.

    You can do archaeological / historical routes about the olive and how it lived 1000 years ago

    I have a network of related people with whom I usually do things in my spare time

    SELFCARE: the basis on which the project is founded is feminism, sustainability and the NOT supremacism of the human over other living beings :) if these things do not resonate with you, please do not write us, we still want you in the same the world, but not in our house <3
    -----

    Estamos cerca de las preciosas montañas dels ports, hay unos ríos preciosos para bañarse.

    Se pueden hacer rutas arqueológicas/historicas sobre la aceituna y cómo se vivía hace 1000 años

    Tengo una red de gente afín con las que suelo hacer cosas en mi tiempo libre

    El pueblo más cercano es CASERES (NO caCeres!) y desde Barcelona se puede llegar directo en autobús (hife, tengo descuento del 50%) y en tren a mora la nova.


    AUTOCUIDADO: la base en que se cimienta el proyecto es el feminismo, la sostenibilidad y el NO supremacismo del humano por encima de los otrxs seres vivxs :) si no te resuenan estas cosas porfi no nos escribas, te queremos igual en el mundo, pero no en nuestra casa <3

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Vivo con perrxs y gallinas, gatas y burras así que mientras haya "convivencia" no tengo límite ;)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 888321482681