Volunteer on a finca nr Casares, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.07.2019

Contact S'inscrire
  • Description

    Description

    We are a french family (but we have been living in Spain for a long time) with a 2 years old girl and i am expecting another one for march.
    At the moment we are living in Estepona (Malaga) in Andalucia but we bought some land with a little house that we are expanding to be able to live there, we hope soon! It is situated half an hour from Estepona and 15mn from the coast, we are next to Casares (one of the famous "pueblos blancos", white villages of Andalucia). It is a lovely and very peaceful place.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la maison

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone that could help us with preparing the place to move there as soon as posible. we still have to fence the finca, cut some trees, clean,building shelters and paddocks for the horses...I run some stables in Estepona and i will take the horses there to do my business (lessons, hacks, livery). We already had some workawayers and were very happy with them.
    so if you are willing to come to our place for a few weeks (2, 3 or more) in mid January you would be very welcome.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    french, spanish, english

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your bedroom in our house in Estepona and go with my husband to the finca to help him.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

N° de référence hôte : 879238767356