Venez-me rejoindre dans mon tour du monde en bateau

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 604 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    476

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    for a period of time I will stay in the nord island. Like the bay of island, geat barrier island, and auckland. If you would like to joint some time and you are a nice person contact me.

    My boat is a 38 feet and she is now in New Zealand. I'm looking for crew to join me for company. traveling on a boat in this area is the best way to see the world!

    When we are on the boat I hope you will joining the sailing. Night and day the ship is going to her next point. We do the shifts together and there will only be 2 persons on board when i travel.

    The boat has all the safety equipment we need. It crossed from holland to Brazil and now half way the world

    When you are a person that can handle some time of doing nothing, (on long crossovers) and you want to know how it is to be on a ocean... Let me know!

    It's a wonderful world when you look from sea to the land.

    Payments: nz is a high cost country. Also it's good to know if you're u book a ticket the government ask a boundary to be sure you leave the country again. There is a water maker on board. Cost of fees (costumes) to come in country's are yours also the things you do on land. On board we split the costs.



    Great
    Jordy

    Info about the cost and rules,

    I don't allow smoking on board, drinking alcohol is fine but not when we sailing. I can only handle one person. You will have your own room. The minimum time for this project is about 3 months up to 1 year. This when we have a good match of course. Spendings that I have now are about 600 dollar p/m food, drinks and cost on land (excluding cost of clearance in countries and boat supplies)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The best you will learn is what the sea can give you. How small you can be and that the world is so ingredible.

  • Aide

    Aide

    help sailing, enjoying the time! Mostly be a friend on board!

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Dutch: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would have your own cabin (in total there are three 2 persons cabins on board). To come on land I have one small boat.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Well, we would mostly just sail together, enjoy the beauty around the Islands and find new destinations together. A pure adventure and freedom life! The next destination is a day ahead and there will be no fixed plans.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 876847596279