Help with cleaning up our garden and with wedding preparations in Nesodden, Norway

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 64 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.04.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    783

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are; Bjarte 52 and biolog, Hildegunn 45 and artist, Hildegunn`s daughters Selma and Ronja at 11 and 18year, and Bjartes son Fabian at 17.. the cat Simba and the dog Ludde. We bought a beautiful new but old and "rustic" home a year ago. At the end of this summer we are getting married here, and we desperately need some help before and during that occation. The place is lokated in the wood, but it`s still is very sentral at Nesodden. With one of our bikes you`ll get around easy.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you are interested in arts and crafts this could be a nice experience or inspiration, we have good studio facilities. If you want to try welding for example, we can assist you. We also have an old greenhouse, where you can go crazy growing if you want.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like to invite two persons, women or men to help us clean up outside from building activities, maybe build a fence and help us make a nice garden. We could also need some help with cleaning and cooking in the house, painting and some general help with the preperations for our wedding. Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In our studio in the garden we have two bedrooms. Here you will have; toilet, water, internet, an oven and a kettle. You will share bathroom (shower, washing machine etc) and kitchen in the house with us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our place is surrounded by beautiful forest, beaches and other islands in the Oslo fjord. We live in the forest, so hiking is easy. Oslo is close by, it takes approximately 40 minutes to Oslo with bus and ferry.
    We will gladly share our favorite spots and tips with you!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






N° de référence hôte : 872978595844