Help arrange our piece of land in the middle of nature in Trieste, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 42 fois
  • Activité récente: 25 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello my name is Massimo and I am from Trieste, Italy. I am a quiet and playful man. I am open minded. I am a friend of everyone I do not make distinctions of race, religion, sex or anything else. all are my friends.

    I love being in the middle of nature. My family and I have a small piece of land, my paradise, on the hill of Trieste that we are arranging slowly, slowly with the help of my friends in their free time. Since my father got sick and I work outside the city, however, we are no longer able to follow the terrain as we would like and we would need help, a cheerful, friendly, open-minded volunteer who loves the outdoors, in short, a positive person. If anyone would like to help us rearrange the walls, paint the wooden posts, cultivate the land, take care of the plants, create a new irrigation system, they are welcome. All this with true relaxation without timetables.

    Looking forward to meeting !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach you to live in the countryside and to work the land.
    I can teach you to know my city, its customs, the peculiarity of a border city where races, religions and political ideologies mix. Have you ever visited Trieste? This is my city! Now Central European and Italian but with Roman origins and for 700 years under the Austro-Hungarian Empire. In my city coexist Austrian Slovenian Greek Serbian German Russian ethnic groups and other minorities. There are all religions and all coexist peacefully. This is Trieste, small and big at the same time. Where do you come to visit it and you fall in love with it and would like to live there. Even the Bora, the sea, the Karst ... make you love Trieste because it is a unique city on the border, on the edge but at the same time in the center of Europe. where sooner or later you pass ... and something hits you.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The guests will help with me and other volunteers with tasks. Sometimes a few of my locals friends help out. The tasks include:
    - build a chicken coop for the chickens
    - build a greenhouse
    - build paths under the pergolas for my grapes, kiwis, roses, wisteria.
    - cut trees and clean the grass
    - prune the roses and trees
    - clean the ground from stones
    - build dry stone walls
    - move of the earth

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room in farmhouse
    I can offer food and lodging for a period.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Beautiful beaches around to visit in free time in Trieste

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 866686355677

Feedback

Experience the Tuscan countryside living in a 13th century medieval mansion in Capannole, Italy
Umbrian country house with land and stunning views in Umbertide, Italy