Join our German family and help with gardening and DIY projects in the beautiful hills of Tuscany, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 10 fois
  • Activité récente: 28.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family from Munich Germany living on a beautiful land in the hills of Tuscany. We are 40 minutes away from the ocean. We have a vegetable garden, nine chicken a dog and four cats. We have a solar shower and hot water for our friends. At the moment we host only friends and family. We want to develop our agriculture and Are looking for help all around sustaining and developing the place. We have accommodation and two trailers and wooden house.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have a great tipi here and are organizing singing and music events on a regular basis. Experiencing the life in Italian countryside. Developing agricultural projects and living in tune with a natural cycles.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help in the garden, help with the family, help with the animals, help with making wood, help with developing spaces on the property for friends to Camp

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a two caravans and a wooden house and space in the main house

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are many beautiful towns to visit nearby, we have Hot Springs in the area for time off. We make a trip to the beach once a week.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have internet unlimited data Volume

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have some space that is even for parking Campervans

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 863365917776

Feedback (2)


Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Come help with artistic projects and learn about natural materials at my farmhouse in Montegabbione, Italy
Join us in the beautiful countryside and become part of our family of traditional wine makers near Rome, Italy