Venez m'apprendre l'anglais et donnez-nous un coup de main à la maison près de Turin, Italie

Country

Italie

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 305 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.01.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    683

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    97.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent immédiatement mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    *** January 2021 update***
    I am currently in Tritanti, Calabria repairing my holiday house. I mostly need help with sanding and painting. Also my chimney needs repair if you have knowledge or experience with chimneys, I would really appreciate it.

    Hello travelers, how are you? Please take a little bit of your time to read my profile. My name is Nunzio, I am a retired Italian with a great desire to learn and to understand and speak English. (We can host couples ) I already speak a little English , but I would like to improve. With us you can do household chores, for example, help cook or do housework, help in the garden, the normal maintenance work you do in a home. If you want to come to my home for a couple of weeks or more, that's fine. Send us a message and we will be happy to welcome you to our home. I live with my wife Olga and two children, Marcella and Peppe. I am 63 years old, my wife is 57 years old. We live in a small village in the Langhe, in Piedmont, (Sanfrè), land of the best wines of Italy. Turin is 40 km from Sanfrè. Often I go there
    because I follow the swing dance lessons. During the day we will do at least four hours of work and one of English lesson. We will be together to practice English for all the time. You will also have breakfast, lunch and dinner with us or alone, . You will be one of ours. We ask respect and extend the same courtesy. Smoking is not permitted in or around our home. If you are in good health, and willing to help us, you are welcome.
    Ps:
    But at the moment we look for some one that help us in Calabria in South of Italy, by the sea for one month thank you 🙏
    Nunzio

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you are interested I can teach you to dance one of these three dances, boogie woogie, lindy hop or shag or karate. But if you prefer I can teach you to work the wood or to weld with the electrode welder or you can also learn Italian. To visit Turin, which is one fantastic city. We can teach you to made the bread or pizza whit wood oven.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I look for someone to teach me English. And do some tasks in the house. Painting, garden, general maintenance in a house

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italian: Courant
    English: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a room at your disposal and bathroom. Is there olso, sometime, a smal flat with kitchen and batroom vacant, you can use it. We are not vegetarians, we eat everything, if you want to cook for us it's fine, 😋. Don't worry to ask if you want something.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you want to visit the towns near by you can do it, there are buses, and trains five hundred meters from home.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.9)
















N° de référence hôte : 862288528312