If you like fishing, swimming, hiking or love to be surrounded by nature - this place is for you! Norway

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 228 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.11.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    The farm is a small farm in South of Norway. We have 3 horses, rabbits, guinea pigs, cats and the very friendly dog Uno.
    We are 5 people living her in paradise.

    We are silent people who like to be with our animals and bring time in the nature. We are spending time by the river swimming and sun bathing in the summer. We hope you also have big respect for nature and animals.

    I am working as a teacher for refugees Learning refugees norwegian and culture, yoga and meditation teacher and personal coach. I have lived her for 18 years.
    I live her with my Family, 2 adults and 4 children.

    The place has a river with great relaxing oppertuneties. Fishing, swimming and hiking. We also have a wood fired sauna you can use. Som play things for kids.
    We sometimes have yoga and Mindfulness courses you can join. And we are starting some knew Things like an activity room for the family and friends. With Music, yoga, art uso. It would be nice to get help.

    The place Fossdal is a beautiful place all our guests tell us. We have so many friendly guests who really appticiate the nature and the small valley. We really love to live her. In the winther we often have alot of snow and it is silent and so beautiful to.

    We would like to have a couple or 2 friends, or maybe a little family. We do not have much time to bring together, we will do some work together. Sharing some meals would be nice and we will tell you about everything you need to know in this area. It is nececerry you taking care of your spear time.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can stay at a beautiful place in the nature.
    Maybe you will learn something knew. We will tell you about the place and the country.
    Teach you som norwegian words.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Painting houses, making fire wood, cleaning house, cooking, gardening, animal care- cleaning and feeding. Decorating a wall maybe, art, building a new room for activities together with others. Teaching english or spanish, an instrument for the kids.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will live in a cabin at the farm. There will maybe be some Moving during a stay in the summer.

    According to food.
    Dinner: it would be very good if you cook for all of us, sometimes I will cook. We eat fish, vegeterian, vegan, and well treated food. Self hunted.

    Sometimes i will give you the food and we cook and eat separate. Breakfast, lunch (bread or grøt) you will get from me to prepare in your Cabin. You will get some fruits and tea. If you need sweets or want alkohol or coffee you have to bring it yourself. I recomend to bring your own car. If you dont have one, we will pick you up and you can come with me to the shop if you need. No smoking in the cabin. Cleaning after use.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are many nice plages to visit nearby but you need a car. The only public transport is the school Bus. And train 25 km away.
    Visit sorlandet, visitkvinesdal, visitlister

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 per day, 16 per week


N° de référence hôte : 861153543574