Famille vivant dans une confortable maison à la campagne, Catalogne, Espagne : baby-sitting et pratique de l'anglais

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 35 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.09.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a five members family, Mireia and Pere, two daughters, Nur (14 years) and Aixa (11 years) and a son, Ib (10 years old), who llive in a country house close to the Village of Berga (Barcelona-Catalonia) located in the Pyrennees with amazing landscapes. Barcelona is located just one hour and half from our home.
    We have two big dogs, Llana (wool) and Cendra (ash), a cat called Cello and two chikens .

    We like to do sports (hiking, cicling, swimm, run, skiing...) ,discover new places and people.

    We want that our house will be always a meeting place and we are happy when we are many.
    We are architects and we believe that creativity is a powerful weapon in which we try to train our children.

    We are an open-minded and quiet family who wants to meet friendly people to share language, culture and life experiences.
    We love traveling and discovering new places and new people, therefore we think this can be a very good experience.
    If you want to be a part of our family we will be glad to have you with us!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    No far from home there are as lot of oportunites to discober a very nice outdoor spaces where you can find the envoirement and cultural way of catalonia (a milenial mediterranean culture).
    Just in front of home there are a paraglider takeoff space and different climbing tracks.
    About one hour and half from our home is located Barcelona, one of the nicest europeran cities full of activites, museums, beaches, lovely places.
    In an hour there are snowy mountains in winter with ski resorts and possibilities to practice many winter sports.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The following work should/can be done:
    - Cooking / shopping
    - House-keeping
    - Gardening
    - Weeding
    - Play and do sports with the kids
    - help in general
    - language practice french or english

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer you a private and full-equipped room in a big house with garden and swimming pool. You have also a bathroom for you.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 856274443573