Join us and learn yoga, Indian classical dance and more near Florence in the center of Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 173 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    84.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! We are Gisella, Baraka and our baby Malaika. I'm Gisella a psychologist and a yoga teacher, and together with my husband we manage a retreat center and Agritourism.
    I would like to have workawayers to come help me with the child and the garden and to share the life in this beautiful and peaceful place. Sometimes we need help to plant flowers, to cook or to organize the rooms for the guests.
    We are near a small Town called Dicomano, around 30 minutes from Florence.
    You're welcome!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach yoga, indian classical dance, tai chi and meditation, and also italian language practice

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help with children (soon we'll have two!), Help in the kitchen and in the house, in the garden. We need alsoo help to organize the apartments for the guests.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will sleep in a confortable room in my house It's a large room which will be your personal one. Good food and drink! We will surely find our balance according with our personal habits and diets. If you have some intollerance please notice It.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In my town there are a lot of beautiful walks to do. We have a swimming pool and the Place Is quite, surraunded by a beautiful nature. We are not far away from the bus for Florence. Florence Is around 35 minutes from our Town, Dicomano.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    No problema of space for your caravan!

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 274232238331