mis à jour  

Help our family with gardening, minor building, general house help in Vienna, Austria

  • Enregistré comme favori 141 fois
  • Activité récente: 22 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hi we are a family of 4, living between Vienna (Austria) and Tuscany (on the coast, south of Livorno and Pisa near Bolgheri) . We have 2 children (13, 10).
    I am a record producer, Karin is a life coach, art therapist and trainer. We are very active and busy people. We like nature, sports, architecture, design, cooking, movies and we are interested in environment and sustainability. In April 2018 we moved to a new house in Klosterneuburg, just 10 km north of Vienna , and will need some manual work and general help with house moving, mounting, cleaning and gardening, plus possibly driving, for at least one year. This time we are mainly looking for guys, from english speaking countries. German and Italian are welcome as additional language.
    Please get in touch for more details.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    different Languages, new environment, nature in Austria, City of Vienna cultural assets, we love to cook and partially growing our own food

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Gardening, manual work in the garden and the house, eventually constructing, general house help.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room, own bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house is well connected to Vienna city centre by overground train, 20 min trip. There are also wonderful bicycle roads which connect to the city and the Danube nature park in both directions.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 853994595328

Feedback

Grow organic vegetables with us, St. Georgen am Längsee, Austria
Come to Austria, help with renovation work and in the garden and live with us on the countryside near Graz, Austria