Come and help us with nature and garden maintenance in Catalunya

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 24 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    93.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family that works in the area of hospitality and services. Every project we have done has been very hard and that makes us feel really proud. Our home is located in Ribes de Freser, Catalunya. Only 2 hours by train from the center of Barcelona. Surrounded by the most beautiful nature and mountains, the Ribes valley is located at the confluence of three rivers: the Rigat, the Segadell and the Freser, which form a Y-shaped village.

    Both Ribes and its surroundings are places that have a lot to offer. Its cool and pleasant climate during the summer, the beauty of its landscapes, the natural sources of water and the proximity to the big ski resorts, have made it a privileged place for summer holidays and mountain tourism.

    Somos una familia que trabajamos en el área de la hospitalidad y servicios. Cada proyecto que hemos realizado ha sido con mucho esfuerzo y eso nos hace sentir realmente orgullosos. Nuestro hogar se encuentra en Ribes de Freser, Catalunya. A tan solo 2hs en tren desde el centro de Barcelona. Rodeado de la mas bella naturaleza y montañas el valle de Ribes se encuentra en la confluencia de tres ríos: el Rigat, el Segadell y el Freser, que forman un pueblo con forma de Y.

    Tanto Ribes como sus alrededores son sitios que tienen mucho para ofrecer. Su clima fresco y agradable durante el verano, la belleza de sus paisajes, las fuentes naturales de agua y la cercanía a las grandes estaciones de esquí, han hecho que sea un lugar privilegiado para el veraneo y el turismo de montaña.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Among other things, you will learn to work in nature, taking care of the environment, being part of a family environment and containment. You will have the possibility to know more about the Catalan culture from a very different place from the one lived in the big cities.

    Entre otras cosas, aprenderas a trabajar en la naturaleza, cuidando el medioambiente, siendo parte de un ambiente familiar y de contención. Tendrás la posibilidad de conocer mas de la cultura catalana desde un lugar muy diferente al que se vive en las grandes ciudades.

  • Aide

    Aide

    This summer, my family and i want to build a wooden tiny house (6x5m) for personal use.
    We are looking for helpers with experience in construction, mostly wood work or even welding.
    The construction site is in the woods near our house, 400 meters away from a small village in the Catalan Pyrenees. It is a peaceful place surrounded by nature.
    We have all the material, tools and space necessary, we're only missing time and a few more hands to help!
    If you're interested or if you need more details, please contact us :)
    Thank you,
    Núria

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Catalan, spanish, english, french

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a private room with bathroom, mini fridge and microwave.
    During the week we are going to share the meals or you can take it to your apartment. During the weekends we have the possibility of offering meals at a local restaurant.

    Ofrecemos una habitación privada con baño, nevera i microondas .
    Durante la semana de comparte comida con nostoros, podeis llevarla a vuestro apartamento tambien. Durante los fines de semana contamos con la posibilidad de tomar las comidas en un restaurante local.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    RIbes es una área llena de actividades relacionadas con la naturaleza para explorar. Desde caminatas por la montaña, hasta escalada, bañarse en el rio o visitar el Valle de Nuria. La proximidad y la facilidad del tren permite hacer viajes en el día a Barcelona, Vic u otras ciudades cercanas.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 846622455844