Besoin d'aide avec nos chiens de traineau au fin fond de la Suède

Country

Suède

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 1008 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.07.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1127

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    91.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Help Needed with our dogs for the Autumn/ winter 2020 /2021

    WE ARE LOOKING FOR 1 OR 2 PERSONS WHO CAN STAY AT LEAST 2 MONTHS OR MORE BECAUSE OUR DOGS LOVE ROUTINE AND RECOGNIZABLE FAMILIAR HELPERS IN A CALM ENVIRONMENT.

    We need 2 persons who want to help in the Summer to take care of our 35 dogs .... Feeding Cleaning care ...

    and 2 persons helping with the Autumn training , our dogs need to come in good shape before the winter starts ...

    In all kind of weather you are training our dogs . do you think this is your thing ? Than contact me ;-)

    to take care of our dogs
    We have 35 huskies and need help with preparing our tracks before the winter starts. That means a lot of walking in our beautiful nature and clean the tracks ...
    Are you Interested to join our team and help with our track and the dogs ? You will be able to learn a lot about dogs living in a pack , Nature map reading gps plants wild animals and a lot more You will stay here to live in a small cabin and food .Then I look forward to get a message from you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you will have food and a place to sleep wenn you stay with us you will spent a lot of time with our dogs .
    you will learn how many dogs live in a pack together, the signs behavior you will learn a lot about outdoor , flora and fauna

  • Aide

    Aide

    Keep in mind that this is a very small, remote place with no shopping possibility or nightlife;and more animals than people around! You must be happy to entertain yourself with activities like fishing ,hiking,or cuddle our dogs ,in your spare time. You must also be happy helping by yourself but also in a team , have outdoor experience.
    You will have a beautiful nature and wild animals for free right in front of the door.Not to forget,the few people living here,are very warm hearted and welcome you like a member of their community.

    For us to be interested in you coming to us, you need to be physical fit and have some understanding of what it means to help on a farm! We want you to have some experience from this kind of tasks or similar work!

    You need to be a quick learner and be able to take on tasks given to you, follow instructions as well as being flexible and selfgoing!

    The farm work and the family life runs together; it is a lifestyle!

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in a little cabin and you have a little kitchen were you can prepair your food or eat with us

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can go on a hike with one ore two dogs in the Fjalls you can go fishing ..... in the Summer swimming in the lake ...But the most just want to stay at the farm with the dogs ;-)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours, 5 days a week






N° de référence hôte : 846254532174